Consider the birds

Consider the Birds. Copyright D. Archer 2013

Consider the Birds. Copyright D. Archer 2013

In my usual procrastinating style I’ve been meaning to illustrate some of my ramblings for quite a while.

As a fan of the woodcut and lino-cut artwork style and a rather nerdy interest in typography I thought Id combine all the elements in one image.

I can’t promise any more so don”t be under-whelmed by my lack of productivity. You have been warned.

Dave Archer. Copyright D. Archer 2013.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Consider the birds

Type something here preferably in English

