Regret

“Regrets, unlike wine, do not get better with age”

I read this somewhere, or imagined I read this somewhere and it stays with me. I have pockets of randomness that need to come out over time. I’m not really a blogger “per se”, I write mainly “poetry” as I’m not sure anybody is really interested in the state of my toaster crumb tray or how I can never really remember where I put my keys or how this affects the universe and why I should be looking for someone that doesn’t want to be found.

I’d better calm down now as that was almost a paragraph worth of randomness. Normal service will be resumed shortly.

Dave.

Type something here preferably in English

