The Future

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It is customary at this time of year for me to make my one and only New Year’s Resolution which just so happens to be not to make any New Year’s Resolutions, a fact I might add, that I have no intention of changing.

However, in an attempt to balance my chakras and in a vain lunge toward achieving generativity I thought I would add my “Post-It-Note”* Philosophy to the mix. (*Other brands of sticky notes and philosophies are available).

The general idea is we have a choice, we can be the change we want to see in the world or we can sit and complain. Either is fine just don’t write a blog about it, do it.

Here endeth the leffon.
God* Save the Queen*, the King*, The Republic*, Captain Kirk* or Yoda*

*(Delete as applicable, other deities and celebrities are available on request).

Philosophy © D. Archer 2014. “Post-It” Notes are copyright of a huge multinational conglomerate that does not share the views or expressions of the person that use their products to start wars, famines, floods or to build small paper aeroplanes that don’t fly. I realise suddenly I may have gone somewhat off track there.

Type something here preferably in English

