Another day closer to death

I am currently lamenting the loss of my beloved Cannon Camera. These were taken on my phone from my recent travels, they are a combination of Yorkshire Sculpture Park, Scotland, Northern College and Locke Park which is in tarn near weir are live (he says; adopting local lumpen pole dialect).

I have tried to capture just how bad I am at photography in every single shot and I am quite pleased to report that I have exceeded my expectations yet again.

If I could be bothered I would upload more but I can’t so I won’t. Now if you will excuse me I have lots of things to do such as washing my lightbulbs, combing my bathroom carpet for Silverfish, organising the ice in my freezer, alphabetizing the dust on my stereo, answering the door at random intervals and lots less besides.

I don’t have all day to sit around waiting to validate my existence by the number of likes I get from random strangers who have nothing better to do than trawl around WordPress when they should be out doing more interesting things with their lives. Shame on you people.

Now, where did I put my life?

Type something here preferably in English

