Tiger Nonsense for Manic Depressives

Tiger_Nonsense

Apologies to Mr William Blake but these words and pictures are copyright D. Archer. October 2015.

It’s funny but this is not the drawing I originally intended for this piece but sometimes you just have to go with the flow and surprise yourself with the unexpected. I think (but who am I?) the illustration has a 1950’s feel. It maybe the fact I’ve scanned my pencils or that I drew with a 4B but it’s best not to over analyse as that makes my brain hurt.

Type something here preferably in English

